List of COVID-19 Supply Companies (US – Domestic)

As of March 23, 2020, these are the outlets that have medical supplies that could be used to fight COVID-19. While the CDC has issued helpful guidance regarding optimizing limited supplies of items such as N95 respirators, there is still an ongoing need to purchase resources that can help meet the growing hospital demands as the coronavirus outbreak continues.

These include ventilators, hospital beds, PPE (from gloves through respirator masks), etc. They all ship nationally.

**For PPE, also check: Home Depot, Walmart, True Value, Sears, Bed Bath & Beyond.
Please note: we do not endorse any company listed on this page. We’ve assembled this list to help find potential suppliers.

Name Website Phone Equipment
AccuLabSupplies https://www.acculabsupplies.com/ (888) 522-9565 PPE
AimCardio https://aimcardio.com/ (800) 333-9111 Ventilators
Alpha Medical Equpment http://www.alphamedicalequipment.net/ (763) 263-8576 Hospital Beds
AMG Equipment https://amgequipment.com/ (800) 277-5852 Ventilators
Bemes Online https://www.bemesonline.com/ (866) 490-1609 Ventilators
Benco Dental https://shop.benco.com/ (800) 462-3626 PPE
Best Buy Medical Supples https://bestbuymedicalsupplies.com/ (866) 940-4555 Ventilators
Best Materials https://www.bestmaterials.com/default.aspx (800) 474-7570 PPE
BMG Metals https://www.bmgmetals.com/ (800) 552-1510 PPE (gloves)
Boundtree https://www.boundtree.com/ (800) 533-0523 PPE
Budget Medical http://budgetmedicalsupply.com/ (888) 827-4472 Ventilators
CAC Medical Sales Corp https://www.cacmedical.net/ orders via email not phone Ventilators
Cardiac Direct https://www.cardiacdirect.com/ (888) 354-2968 Ventillators
Cario Medical, LLC https://cariomedicalrestore.com/ orders via form not phone Ventilators
Centurion Direct https://monetmedical.com/ (385) 347-0866 Ventilators
CHD Medical https://www.chdmedical.com/ (773) 759-3264 Ventilators
Cooper Safety https://www.coopersafety.com/ (800) 724-2596 PPE
DemandSafety http://www.demandsafety.com/ (877) 723-3310 PPE
DiaMedical USA https://diamedicalusa.com/ (877) 593-6011 Ventilators
Discount Cardiology https://discountcardiology.com/ (805) 484-9985 Ventilators
DoMyOwn https://www.domyown.com/ (866) 581-7378 PPE (N95 masks)
Drs Toy Store https://www.drstoystore.com/ (888) 377-7474 Ventilators
eCare Medical Supplies https://ecaremedicalsupplies.com/ (713) 695-4939 PPE
Emerald PPP https://www.emeraldppp.com/ (800) 652-2558 PPE
Emergency Medical Products https://www.buyemp.com/ (800) 558-6270 Ventilators
enviroSafety https://www.envirosafetyproducts.com/ (800) 637-6606 PPE
ERC Wiping Products https://www.ercwipe.com/ (800) 225-9473 PPE
eVent Medical https://event-medical.com/ (949) 900-1917 Ventilators
Express Medical Supply https://www.exmed.net/ (800) 633-2139 PPE
Face Mask Supply https://facemasksupply.com/ orders via form not phone PPE
First Aid Products Online https://www.firstaidproductsonline.com/index.aspx (800) 320-9937 PPE
Galeton https://www.galeton.com/ (800) 221-0570 PPE
GB Tech USA https://www.gbtechusa.com/ (772) 708-1656 Ventilators
Gempler’s https://gemplers.com/ (800) 382-8473 PPE (N95 masks)
Global Test Supply https://www.globaltestsupply.com/ (888) 610-7664 PPE
Hardwick & Sons https://hardwickandsons.com/ (866) 369-6525 PPE (Masks)
Hospital Direct Medical https://www.1usedmedicalequipment.com/ (858) 263-4894 Ventilators
iAllergy https://www.iallergy.com/ (800) 881-7787 PPE (N95 masks)
inCAV https://www.incav.com/ (305) 647-9700 Ventilators
Integrated Services https://www.integratedrentals.com/ (877) 907-0878 Ventilators
Integris Equipment https://www.integrisequipment.com/ (888) 228-7564 Ventilators
Jaken Medical https://jakenmedical.com/ (888) 559-5253 Hospital Beds, Ventilators
LA Medical Wholesale https://www.lamedicalwholesale.com/ (818) 484-8880 Ventilators
Luv Medical https://www.luvmedical.com/ (888) 856-2681 PPE
Master Medical Equipment https://www.mmemed.com/ (866) 468-9558 Ventilators
MBR Medicals https://mbrmedicals.com/ (844) 823-3800 Ventilators
MCD Supply https://www.mcdsupply.com/ (919) 557-7233 PPE
McKesson https://mms.mckesson.com/ (855) 571-2100 PPE
MDS Associates mdsassociates.com (800) 274-4637 PPE
Medex Supply https://www.medexsupply.com/ (888) 433-2300 PPE
Medline Products https://www.medline.com/ (800) 633-5463 PPE
MedOne https://www.medonegroup.com/ (800) 248-5882 Ventilators
Mori Medical Equipment http://morimedicalequipment.com/ (760) 659-4200 Ventilators
NextraHealth https://www.nextrahealth.com/ (800) 950-6020 PPE
Nunn’s Home Medical Equipment https://www.nunnshme.com/ (315) 339-4084 PPE
Ocelco https://www.ocelco.com/store/pc/home.asp (800) 328-5343 Ventilators
Outfront Medical https://www.outfrontmedical.com/ (609) 388-4635 Ventilators
Oxycare Plus https://www.oxycareplus.com/ (205) 330-0052 Ventilators
Oxygen Concentrator Store https://www.oxygenconcentratorstore.com/ (877) 794-5853 Ventilators
Quadmed https://www.quadmed.com/ (800) 933-7334 PPE
QualityMed, Inc. http://www.qualitymedinc.com/ (770) 939-5971 Ventilators
Patterson Dental https://www.pattersondental.com/ (877) 816-2871 PPE
PK Safety https://pksafety.com/ (800) 829-9580 PPE (N95 masks)
Pyramex Safety https://www.pyramexsafety.com/ (800) 736-8673 PPE
Respirator Mask Protection https://www.respiratormaskprotection.com/ (800) 227-8479 PPE (N95 masks)
RhinoTrade https://rhinotradellc.com/ (210) 263-7548 Ventilators
Safety Company https://www.safetycompany.com/ (800) 310-7233 PPE
SimplyMedical https://www.simplymedical.com/ (855) 374-6759 PPE
Soma Technology https://www.somatechnology.com/ (860) 218-2575 Ventilators
Spectrum Surgical Solutions https://spectrum-surgical-solutions.ueniweb.com/ (815) 923-4900 Ventilators
State of the Art Medical http://sotamedical.com/ (800) 321-7682 Ventilators
Tasco Safety https://www.tasco-safety.com/ (800) 646-5346 PPE (N95 masks)
Tekyard LLC https://www.tekyard.com/ (877) 496-2353 Ventilators
Thomas Scientific https://www.thomassci.com/ (800) 345-2100 PPE
Tiger Medical https://www.tigermedical.com/ (877) 866-7400 PPE
Triumph Medicall https://triumphmed.com/ (888) 388-3344 Ventilators
USA Medical and Surgical Supplies https://www.usamedicalsurgical.com/ (888) 215-0718 PPE
Vitality Medical https://www.vitalitymedical.com/ (800) 397-5899 PPE
Zurich Corporation http://www.zurichcorp.com/ (305) 418-8892 Ventilators, Portable X-Ray